Home » Korff Milano - a new premium cosmetics brand in Poland

Korff Milano - a new premium cosmetics brand in Poland

Korff Milano is Italian cosmetics from the premium segment, which have recently been available in Poland, in the Beauty & Me online store. Over the past month I have had the opportunity to test the intensive modeling serum and modeling cream for the skin around the eyes and lips from the Lifting series. You will probably think why such a young person tested the series for mature women? The facelift series is designed for all skin types and ages. In addition, when choosing cosmetics for care, I never follow the manufacturer's recommendations about the age of cosmetics for women. For years I have been trying to listen to my face and, above all, observe it. There are days when my face has natural oil, e.g. raspberry seed, and the next one is the Korff Milano serum. It all depends on the needs of my skin.

Intensive modeling serum Lifting Korff Milano

The serum is very light, which convinced me to test it from the beginning. I learned that my skin likes only the light consistencies of products that I apply and from time to time natural oils (there are days when it is very dry and irritated, especially when grass, for which I am allergic, begins to dust) .

korff milano lifting serum

The product is not only light, but also has delicate particles that nicely illuminate the skin. However, this is not a strong illumination like after applying the highlighter, but a very natural glow effect. I like this type of effect because after the winter my skin looked very tired and gray. Very often the product is present on my mouth solo. I apply it in the morning and evening (pat it on). After waking up, the skin is tense and naturally brightened. The product bottle is extremely handy, even when traveling. Serum and eye cream were with me during the weekend trip to Grandparents. During the trip, nothing spilled, even though the products were not very well protected by me.

Korff Milano modeling cream for the skin around the eyes and lips

I have to admit that I rarely remember the eye cream, which is why the tests of this product forced me to be systematic - I really wanted to check if I notice any effects with regular use of the eye cream. I have very large dark circles under my eyes since I was a child, which usually makes me give up very quickly when it comes to this type of product. The fact that I do not see any effects causes my reluctance and putting away eye creams. With the Korff Milano brand and very encouraging effects when using the serum, I decided to give this product a chance.

korff milano eye cream

Krem I used only under the eyesso that's my opinion. I will not cheat you that I saw the effect after the first application, as was the case with serum. Here, I noticed the effects after about 5-7 days of regular use of the product. I do not blame the product itself, but rather myself, because as I mentioned - my skin under the eyes is difficult to care for. With regular use of eye cream (at night), I noticed that the skin under the eyes is more tense and moisturized. I also have the impression that my dark circles under the eyes are no longer so visible. Of course, I did not expect this product to eliminate eye shadows, because it is not his task, but I must admit that it was a very nice addition to the other effects.

***

Both Korff Milano products made a really good impression on me - for sure the serum will be a regular guest in my beautician. I love the glow effect that I have on my face after applying it. I don't have to mention skin tension. It's just magic!

If you enter the password dpblogpl while shopping in the Beauty & ME online store, you will receive an 15% discount on selected products. I encourage you to take advantage of the promotion.

If you are interested in what makeup products I use and recommend, check this article about my favorite premium makeup products.

44 Comments

  1. Avatar kasica 21 May 2019 / 08: 36

    I was not convinced by these cosmetics because they are expensive, but when I saw the effects in girls I was speechless!

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 21 May 2019 / 09: 49

      Maja Hyży praised the moisturizing series very much - she said that she greatly improved her skin condition 🙂

  2. Avatar Anita 21 May 2019 / 07: 03

    I realized that I used to use these products and even brought them from a trip from Italy 3 years ago. Since then, I couldn't find them anywhere and forgot about them. Thank you for the reminder they were very good ... it was true that I brought a flower then.

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 21 May 2019 / 09: 51

      Oh please! So now you can easily buy them in the Beauty & Me store 🙂 I have first-hand information that the coloring will also appear in this store soon 😉

  3. Avatar Madeline 20 May 2019 / 18: 05

    I am happy every time I see another Polish brand on the market 😉
    By the way, I will definitely try 😉

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 21: 35

      This is an Italian cosmetics brand, recently available in Poland 🙂

  4. Avatar Anonymous 20 May 2019 / 12: 57

    And what are the prices ???

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 14: 04

      The serum costs 214 PLN and the eye cream 172 PLN. You have a discount code -15% 🙂 in your post

  5. Avatar Roksana 20 May 2019 / 12: 53

    At what price is this serum?

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 14: 05

      The serum costs 214 PLN, but in the post you have a discount code -15% 🙂

  6. Avatar Anna 20 May 2019 / 11: 56

    The collection looks beautiful! But I haven't heard of the fact that this brand is in Poland. I bought their products when I lived in Italy, and then I forgot because they were not available anywhere but they had to be downloaded and not very profitable. I will definitely use your rebate code. Regards 🙂

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 14: 03

      Yes! The Korff Milano brand is available in the Beauty & Me store. For now, only care, but I have first-hand information that there will also be makeup products. I am also curious about their colors, because I heard only good reviews about it. I had the opportunity to test mascara and it worked very well, although my favorite is Chanel Inimitable.

  7. Avatar Ladygate 20 May 2019 / 11: 00

    Does this serum roll under makeup ??? Someone used under makeup from you ???

  8. Avatar Cornelia 20 May 2019 / 10: 56

    It is a pity that these products are so expensive, I would love to try it, but I have sensitive skin?

  9. Avatar Adrianna 20 May 2019 / 08: 29

    Beautiful photos!!!!!!

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 44

      Thank you very much 🙂 I hope you like Korff Milano too 🙂

  10. Avatar Asia 20 May 2019 / 06: 35

    My hit is resibo serum. Try it out?

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 44

      I know this serum very well. Even on the blog you will find his review 🙂

    • Avatar Anonymous 20 May 2019 / 13: 00

      After the resibo serum I had a large rash, but I have sensitive skin.

      • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 14: 06

        It is interesting! I have an allergic complexion and combination skin, and after that, nothing bad happened to me. I even have some more and sometimes use it at night.

  11. Avatar Marta 19 May 2019 / 23: 36

    When it comes to eye creams, I think I had them all? My favorites are Make me bio and Mokosh with cucumber.

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 45

      Unfortunately, I do not know any of these products, but since you recommend them, I have to check. Thanks! 🙂

  12. Avatar Agate 19 May 2019 / 22: 56

    I love the Korff brand products. The quality and attention to detail of these cosmetics is at the highest level.

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 08: 21

      I really liked these two products. Both the serum and eye cream made a very good impression on me - I am just using the second pack and I will definitely reach for the next one 🙂

  13. Avatar Ania 19 May 2019 / 22: 34

    I am tempted by this eye cream?

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 46

      Then take advantage of the discount and test it 😉

      • Avatar Ania 20 May 2019 / 15: 45

        That's my plan 😉

    • Avatar Olga 20 May 2019 / 09: 59

      I'm more tempted by this serum, somehow I don't like eye creams because none of them work ...

  14. Avatar Anonymous 19 May 2019 / 21: 38

    I also recently bought this serum and it is perfect - just a revelation !!!

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 47

      I am glad that this serum also serves you so well. I love those particles that brighten the complexion beautifully. I use this serum day and night, and you?

  15. Avatar Magda 19 May 2019 / 20: 27

    I don't know this brand yet ... I have to look at it !!! Nice review and convinced me to buy.

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 48

      I am glad that my article convinced you to shop. What will you buy - serum or cream? Maybe both. 😉

  16. Avatar Karolina 19 May 2019 / 19: 00

    I have been looking for a face serum for a long time, I will try the one on your recommendation. I am also looking for a good day cream, maybe someone has any hints?

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 49

      I'll tell you honestly that I don't actually use day cream. All I need is a serum - I use them day and night 🙂

  17. Avatar Patricia 19 May 2019 / 18: 39

    IT WAS ABOUT COLOR COSMETICS, I WAITED FOR FAST CARE OF THE FACE.
    WHAT PRODUCTS DO YOU USE FOR WASHING THE FACE?

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 51

      To be honest, I don't wash my face with any products. I wash my face with micelles in the morning and evening and with colloidal silver. I use water for washing my face only to flush Tołpa's enzymatic peeling, and so it doesn't have contact with my mouth. The water dried my complexion very much - regardless of whether it was tap water, boiled or filtered. I don't think my face likes water 😉

  18. Avatar Strawberry 19 May 2019 / 18: 28

    I've never heard of korff milano is probably a brand new because I love cosmetics and I don't know her hahahahahah 😉

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 52

      This brand has only recently been available on the Polish market, and the Beauty & Me store is the official distributor of this brand in Poland 🙂 I encourage you to familiarize yourself with their assortment, because in addition to these two products they also have a cleansing or moisturizing line (there are also very good reviews about them) ).

  19. Avatar Daria 19 May 2019 / 17: 37

    Just like you, I can't find the right eye cream. I was looking forward to this post when you showed this product on Instagram Stories.

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 53

      In that case, I hope that my review convinced you to buy this eye cream 🙂

  20. Avatar Justynka 19 May 2019 / 17: 32

    Cosmetics look inviting and yet their exact description. I also like these pins with pearls you need very much: *

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 54

      Haha thank you very much! I love pearls, as you know 😉 I think I showed them on IG on my hair ... if not on the main profile, then for sure on Stories 🙂

  21. Avatar Agu Agula 19 May 2019 / 16: 27

    I was looking for a discount code for this sklpeu thanks!

    • dpblogpl dpblogpl 20 May 2019 / 09: 55

      Oh, you see how well you hit! What are you planning to buy? Something from the products shown or something completely different? 🙂

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.