Home » Kobo Ideal Volume Mascara Review + competition

Kobo Ideal Volume Mascara Review + competition

kobo ideal volume

It was recently about the ink that gives the "wow" effect on eyelashes, and today about the product for those who like a softer effect. If you are looking for mascara that gives a delicate effect and does not cause a panda effect - be sure to try this one.

I received Kobo Mascara for testing during the Meet Beauty conference in Warsaw. I have my favorite among the carcasses, so I left this mascara for the occasion when I finish Max Factor False Lash.
To be honest I am in favor of the "wow" effect and strong lengthening and curling of eyelashes. There are, however, days when I want a softer makeup (e.g. make up no make up). I reach for Kobo mascara then.
This mascara has a silicone brush, and its construction causes that even the shortest hair is also covered with a layer of mascara. Personally, I am a fan of silicone brushes because they work best with my eyelashes.
Although the effect of the mascara is delicate, it lengthens and curls the eyelashes very nicely (but without the "wow" effect).
If you were interested in this mascara - I have a surprise for you. I have another, unused mascara that I would like to share with you.
Just like ours Fanpage and in the comment under this note you will write:
- I liked as:
- I should test this mascara because ...
You can apply from today to 23.03.2016 (23: 59).

Edit.
The competition is won by Dominika Kozak! We are waiting for your shipment details 🙂

24 Comments

  1. Avatar Katarzyna Rzegocka 23 March 2016 / 20: 30

    I should test this mascara because I hate the effect of glued eyelashes, stretched, smeared and looking unnatural. I am very interested in its effect and effect on eyelashes. To date, I only have 1 mascara that does not disappoint me, I hope Kobo will not disappoint me either.
    I liked as Katarzyna Rzegocka

  2. Avatar Druidka 23 March 2016 / 11: 54

    I liked as: Dominika Kozak
    I should test this mascara because I love to lightly emphasize my beauty. I never liked when mascara stuck eyelashes, when with the second layer it looks like I had 5 eyelashes, unfortunately a large part of the mascara behaves like this. From what you write, this mascara has no such effect. I want to emphasize the eyes slightly, slightly lengthening and not necessarily thickening, so this mascara was created for me 🙂
    I love the kobo brand products, so I'd love to test this mascara 😀

  3. Avatar Anonymous 22 March 2016 / 11: 44

    I liked as Maciej Marzena Staniszewscy. I should test the mascara because I had no opportunity to use mascara of this brand, and I would like to know if it works with my sensitive eyes.

  4. Avatar Anonymous 21 March 2016 / 19: 03

    I liked as Sylwia Kwiatkowska
    I should test the mascara, I would like to have nice thick eyelashes so that you do not have to apply mascara to see the effect ......

  5. Avatar Basiaa Parciak 21 March 2016 / 12: 26

    I liked as: Basiaa Parciak
    I should test this mascara, because I have not been able to find the mascara for my thin and brittle eyelashes for a long time. All my friends use and praise.

  6. Avatar Nadia Szymańska 20 March 2016 / 22: 43

    I should test this mascara,
    Because my eyelashes are thick as bush:
    Pretty long - they bother me with glasses
    Overclocked - like broken guitar strings.
    One drawback still sleep does not give:
    Their color is far from perfect!
    It could use mascara, which beauty emphasizes them,
    He's going to paint black and redefine me
    As a woman with a cobra look
    (The mesmerizing effect is good after all).
    So I'd love to try mascara
    To have ideal volume from now on

    I liked him as Nadia Szymańska 😉

  7. Avatar Magdalena Sławińska 20 March 2016 / 18: 09

    I liked it: Magdalena Sławińska. I should test this mascara because for a long time I can't come across a good mascara that is not plywood

  8. Avatar Unknown 20 March 2016 / 17: 39

    I liked as Irena Bójko-Homeniuk. I should test this mascara because ... I want to have elongated and thick eyelashes in spring, when my green eyes gain spring joy

  9. Avatar Aniela M. 20 March 2016 / 00: 34

    - I liked as: Aniela Muszalska
    - I should test this mascara, because ... I have been in search of a friend for good and bad moments every day for a long time - and this is Mascara - an ideal that will make flirtatiously elongated and thick eyelashes highlight my biggest asset: spark of optimism in my eye! I would like to get the effect of natural nobility after using it and give the face character 🙂

  10. Avatar Beauty B. 15 March 2016 / 20: 29

    What a nice, luxurious package 🙂

  11. Avatar kaminska 15 March 2016 / 11: 46

    I used to have it and it is very good indeed 😉 It doesn't stick, it curls and lengthens eyelashes nicely. One of my favorites 😉

  12. Avatar krasnoludeek 10 March 2016 / 18: 04

    I guess the perfect mascara for me! I do not expect it is not known what, but to make my eyelashes nice and delicate. Plus it would be nice if he didn't stick them together - I don't need anything more to be completely happy szczęścia

  13. Avatar Sailing 10 March 2016 / 15: 08

    I love Kobo, it's really cool cosmetics 🙂

  14. Avatar Gobli.pl 10 March 2016 / 10: 38

    Sometimes you need the usual to highlight eyelashes, but not over-paint them;)
    Kobo has great cosmetics;)

  15. Avatar Natasza Miszczuk 10 March 2016 / 10: 31

    I have this mascara, actually I finish it, because from Meet Beauty I only use it. It's great.

  16. Avatar Classy Simple Life 10 March 2016 / 08: 43

    I have never used cosmetics of this brand. Personally, I think Maybelline inks suit me best, but from time to time I buy different mascara and I think I'm tempted with KOBO this time - best regards iam

  17. Avatar Natalia O 9 March 2016 / 21: 18

    Good luck in the competition 😛

    I had this mascara, but I didn't even open it and let it go into the world. I have thin and short eyelashes, so for me the wow effect is absolutely necessary 😉

  18. Avatar Visie Naa 9 March 2016 / 16: 12

    I liked as: Klaudia Wiśniewska 😀
    I should test this mascara, because I have been looking for mascara for a long time, which does not give the effect of artificial eyelashes and, despite its water resistance, smears. Although I love to underline my eyes, I've never liked heavy, thick and glued eyelashes. I've always preferred mascaras that only give color to my eyelash and possibly optically lengthen it a little. I had one, but they stopped producing it 🙁
    Maybe this is my new chance? 😀

  19. Avatar Cяαzу Aηgєℓ 9 March 2016 / 16: 07

    I liked as Aleksandra Kotowska
    I should test this mascara because I have been looking for the perfect one for a long time, and I have heard many positive opinions about it and that is why I wanted to try it.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.